Contact Us » Key School Contacts & Communication

Key School Contacts & Communication

Office /Secretary, Adrieana Uribe,  AUribe3@schools.nyc.gov
Office /Secretary, Ycelsa Marmol, ymarmol@schools.nyc.gov 
Parent Coordinator, Constandina Pilios, Cpilios@schools.nyc.gov 
Nurse, Ms.Yolanda 718-278-1350 x 137
Guidance Counselor, Monica Reyes, mreyes70@schools.nyc.gov 
Assistant Principal PreK - 2, Maria Archodis,marchodis@schools.nyc.gov
Assistant Principal 3-5, Latisha Wright,lwright@schools.nyc.gov
 
Transportation Information: School contact: Janet Talvy-godillo, jtalvygordillo@schools.nyc.gov
 
School IEP Team:
 
 
 
PTA MEMBERS/Email address: ps17qpta@gmail.com 
  • Co-Presidents: Lauren Reinhard & Diana Limongi 
  • Secretary: Kara Volkman 
  • Treasurer: Janet Perez